Musicisti

Elenco dei Musicisti

artists da 1 a 93 di 93

Alma De Tango Italia http://sites.google.com/site/almadetangoduo/
Amores Tangos Italia http://www.parconelmondo.it
Astillero Tango http://www.astillerotango.com.ar
Carlo Calderano Plays Piazzolla Italia http://www.carlocalderano.eu
Che! Tango Project Italia http://www.musicastrada.it/2012/che-tango-project/
Color Tango Argentina http://www.colortango.com.ar/
Cuarteto Coviello www.cuartetodecoviello.com.ar
Cuarteto de Querusa Italia http://www.cuartetodequerusa.com/
Cuarteto La Pùa http://www.cuartetolapua.com.ar
Cuarteto Maldonado
Cuarteto Mulenga
Del Grossi Olga http://www.olgadelgrossi.com/
Demoliendo Tangos http://demoliendotangos.blogspot.it/
DeRRaPe
Electrocutango http://www.indris.net/electrocutango
Ensemble Hyperion Italia http://www.ensemblehyperion.com/
Flor de Quinteto
Giacomo Medici Tango Ensemble Italia http://www.tangoensemble.com
La Sacada Orquesta Tipica http://otlasacada.wordpress.com/
La Siniestra Argentina http://www.lasiniestraquinteto.com.ar/es/inicio.html
Les Badins Agiles Italia http://www.lesbadinsagiles.it/
Los Milonguitas Tango Argentina http://www.losmilonguitas.com
Los Tauras http://www.taurastango.com.ar
MaMaGré http://www.mamagre.it/
Marina Cedro, cantante e compositrice http://www.marinacedro.com
Mederos Rodolfo, bandoneonista http://www.rodolfomederos.com.ar/flash.htm
Melingo Daniel http://www.danielmelingo.com/
Milonga Clandestina Italia http://milongaclandestinatango.com
Mosalini Juan José, bandoneonista http://www.mosalini.com
Narcotango http://www.carloslibedinsky.com/
Nuevo Tango Ensamble Italia http://www.nuevotangoensamble.com/
Oceano Duo http://www.oceanoduo.com
Orquesta DeTango del Iuna
Orquesta El Arranque Argentina http://www.orquestaelarranque.com.ar/
Orquesta Fernadez Fierro Argentina http://fernandezfierro.com/
Orquesta Mexicana de Tango www.cesarolguin.com
Orquesta Minimal Flores del Alma Italia http://www.floresdelalma.com/
Orquesta Rascasuelo http://www.rascasuelos.com.ar/
Orquesta Silbando http://www.silbandotango.com
Orquesta Tipica Acetato http://www.acetatoorquesta.com.ar/
Orquesta Tipica Agustin Guerrero
Orquesta Tipica Alfredo Marcucci Italia http://www.tipicamarcucci.it/
Orquesta Tipica Andariega Argentina http://andariegatango.com.ar/
Orquesta Típica Andariega http://www.andariegatango.com.ar
Orquesta Típica Bien Frappé
Orquesta Típica Budapest http://orquestatipicabudapest.com
Orquesta Tipica Cambio de Frente http://www.cambiodefrente.com.ar
Orquesta Tipica Ciudad Baigon http://www.ciudadbaigon.com
Orquesta Tipica Criolla http://www.tipicacriolla.com.ar
Orquesta Tipica Delcieloydelinfierno
Orquesta Tipica El Afronte www.elafronte.com.ar
Orquesta Tipica Gente de Tango http://www.gentedetango.com.ar/
Orquesta Tipica Imperial Argentina http://orquestaimperial.com.ar/
Orquesta Tipica La Vidù http://otlavidu.wix.com/otlavidu
Orquesta Tipica Laz Maleva http://lamalevaorquesta.com.ar/
Orquesta Tipica Luis Migliori
Orquesta Tipica Misteriosa de Buenos Aires http://www.misteriosabuenosaires.net
Orquesta Tipica Sans Souci
Orquesta Tipica Silencio http://www.silenciotango.com/
Orquesta Tipica Unitango http://www.unitango.com/
Orquesta Típica Vuelta de Rocha http://www.vueltaderocha.com
Otros Aires http://www.otrosaires.com
Promart Tango Trio Italia http://https://soundcloud.com/promart-tango-trio
Quejas de Bandoneon Italia http://www.quejasdebandoneon.com
Quinteto Beltango http://www.beltango.com/
Quinteto Biyuya http://cuartetobiyuya.com
Quinteto Cabulero
Quinteto Cinco Esquinas http://www.quinteto5esquinas.com.ar
Quinteto de los Santos
Quinteto El Cachivache http://www.elcachivache.info
Quinteto Ezequiel Uhart http://www.ezequieluhart.com.ar
Quinteto Lo que Vendrà http://www.loquevendra.it/
Quinteto Negro La Boca http://www.quintetonegrolaboca.com.ar
Quinteto Tango Cinco http://www.tangocinco.com
Roulotte Tango Collectif http://www.roulottetango.com/
San Telmo Lounge http://www.santelmolounge.com.ar/
Sexteto 3T Tango http://www.lacompagniadeltango.it/
Sexteto Abran Cancha www.sextetoabrancancha.com
Sexteto Canyengue http://www.carelkraayenhof.nl/
Sexteto Guardiola
Sexteto Las Malenas
Sexteto Milonguero http://www.sextetomilonguero.com.ar
Sexteto Ojos de Tango http://ojosdetango.wordpress.com/
Solo Tango Orquesta http://stango.ru/en/
Suarez Paz Fernando, violinista http://www.fernandosuarezpaz.com.ar/
Tanghetto http://www.tanghetto.net
Tango Libre Italia http://www.lorenzabaudo.com/progetti/
Tango Spleen Italia http://www.tangospleen.com/
Tango Tinto Italia http://www.tangotinto.com
Tanino Duo http://taninoduo.com.ar/
Trio Bellaria Italia http://www.triobellaria.it
Trio del Barrio http://www.delbarrio.it/
Trio Lumiere De Tango Italia http://www.triolumiere.it

artists da 1 a 93 di 93